Want to hide all ads on Ants? Click here


Download the new app from antsmarching.org: DMB Hub. The Hub, News, Tour Central, Live Show Updates, Push Notifications and the Setlist Game.

Similar News Stories

Album Tracklist and Info - 'You N Me Stripped Down'

Posted by Joe M in Album News at 10:29am on Friday, Apr 10th, 2009

We continue to get tips about Dave Matthews Band's newest album Big Whiskey and the GrooGrux King as we get closer to the ever approaching Preorder. With the band planning on playing the new songs starting at MSG on Tuesday and the album cover art slowly making its way out to us each day, we are expecting to see a preorder in the coming week. (Tuesday perhaps?).

Here's the latest we have. According to antsmarching.org sources, the album will have 10 tracks. While Dive In was anticipated to be the longest track, we are now told that the track clocks in at 4 and a half minutes and is not the longest. No track on the album hits the 6 minute mark. Stand Up and Everyday albums also fall into this category. The response has continued to be very positive from those that have already heard the album and those that have been involved with the album.

We also now know the last song to be You N Me Stripped Down making the album track list the following (in no particular order other then the intro and first track.):
  • (LeRoi Sax Intro)
  • Shake Me Like a Monkey
  • Dive In
  • Lying in the Hands of God
  • Funny The Way It Is
  • Spaceman
  • Skworm
  • Timebomb
  • Why I Am
  • Cockadile
  • You N Me Stripped Down

 828 Comments             album, tracklist


Want to hide all ads on Ants? Click here

Tour Central
Search bar
RSS Feeds
About Us
Contact Us
The Ants Blog
Advertise on Ants
Privacy Policy
DMB Live Setlist
Ants Tour Central
Ants on your cell phone
mobile news
mobile setlists
Ants' Twitter
DMBLive Twitter
Ants Facebook
Ants Instagram
Matt's Twitter
Joe's Twitter